campinosky

Jump Out And Just Feel The Breeze

m

MANAGEMENT

We work with well known music artists. We care about key business questions as well as all other artistic interests and represent our clients in negotiations with record companies, music publishers, media and event managers. The artists get personal support on site.

k

PROCUREMENT OF ARTISTS

We offer the perfect artist for any event. A large portfolio of high-class musicians guarantees the success of the event to our customers. We can provide a simple Show-Warmup, stylish talk rounds and everything up to a glamorous gala moderation, company’s anniversary or the party in the marquee up to a large open air.

p

PROMOTION

Due to our contacts within all media-related areas we are able to pave the way for artists and newcomers and help them to get more public attention. Appropriate to the artists and audience environment we organize this on time for each event.

caroshoot450

CARÓ

Singer/ Songwriter – Rock & Pop

ONE HEART ♥ ONE LOVE ♥ ONE LIVE

Follow your heart.
A dazzling display of guitar sounds and a unique voice with German acoustics. Catchy pop songs you’ll be humming along to all day.

CARÓ, a German singer-songwriter who composes her own music, embodies it and presents it in a natural and captivating way. Those who have ever experienced her in concert feel as if they were drawn under a mysterious spell. CARÓ charms audiences with her natural easygoing style and enchants them with her smile.

The North German Singer released 2 singles and their most newest album „Mein Augenblick“ remastered to shine with new brilliance at the end of September 2015. The new singles „Macht Mut“ and „Keine Ahnung“ promise a listening pleasure for many people, because the songs have been developed and produced in the most diverse and impressive versions.

Her 3rd studio album will be released in 2016 – which will make its own way through the throng of music already on the market. Again catchy and beautiful german singer-songwriter pop songs will unite on a new album with top sound quality.



CARÓ – Musical seduction …

www.caro-music.de




Contact


Artist-Management​ & Booking
campinosky c/o michy V.O.S.S.
Florastr. 79
D- 13187 Berlin

phone +49 (0) 1732401322
mail musikmanagement@campinosky.de
web http://www.campinosky.de/
facebook https://www.facebook.com/campinosky
sig




Webdesign urID / Copyright © 2016 CampinoSky MusikManagement​ & Booking. All rights reserved.

campinosky

Jump Out And Just Feel The Breeze

m

MANAGEMENT

Wir betreuen namhafte Stars aus dem Bereich Musik. In dieser Funktion sind wir exklusiv zuständig für geschäftliche Fragen sowie jegliche künstlerische Belange und übernehmen die Vertretung der Künstler gegenüber Tonträgerfirmen, Musikverlagen, Medien und Veranstaltern sowie die persönliche VOR-ORT-BETREUUNG der Künstler.

k

KÜNSTLERVERMITTLUNG

Wir bieten für jede Veranstaltung den passenden Künstler. Vom Show-Warm Up über stilvolle Talk-Runden bis zur glamourösen Gala-Moderation, vom Firmenjubiläum über die Party im Festzelt bis hin zum großen Open Air. Ein großes Portfolio an hochklassigen Musikern garantiert unseren Kunden den Veranstaltungserfolg.

p

PROMOTION

Durch unsere besten Kontakte im Medienbereich sind wir in der Lage, Künstlern und Newcomer den Weg in die Öffentlichkeit zu bahnen. In einem adäquaten, zu Künstler und Zielgruppe passenden Umfeld, und pünktlich zum jeweiligen Event.

caroshoot450

CARÓ

Singer/ Songwriter – Rock & Pop

ONE HEART ♥ ONE LOVE ♥ ONE LIVE

Bauch- und Herzgefühl entscheiden.
Ein Feuerwerk von Gitarre und einer unverwechselbaren Stimme mit deutschsprachigen Akustik PopSongs in ohrwurmhafter Weise.

CARÓ, eine deutsche Singer- Songwriterin, die ihre Musik komponiert, lebt und auf natürliche und faszinierende Art und Weise präsentiert. Wer sie einmal im Konzert erlebt hat, wird für sich feststellen, dass man in einen geheimnisvollen Bann gezogen wird. CARÓ begeistert ihr Publikum mit ihrer natürlichen, unkomplizierten Art immer mit einem Lächeln verzaubernd.

Ende September 2015 veröffentlicht die gebürtig norddeutsche Sängerin 2 Singles und ihr zuletzt veröffentlichtes Album „Mein Augenblick“ in neuem Glanz remastered. Die Singles „Macht Mut“ und „Keine Ahnung“ versprechen einen Hörgenuss für viele, denn die Songs sind in vielfältigsten und beeindruckenden Versionen ausgetüftelt und produziert worden.

2016 wird ihr 3.Studioalbum erscheinen, was sich seinen Weg durch das Gewühl, der sich auf dem Markt befindlichen Musik, bahnen wird. Eingängig schön werden sich erneut deutschsprachige Singer‐Songwriter‐Pop‐Songs im top Sound auf einem neuen Album vereinen.


CARÓ – eine musikalische Versuchung…

www.caro-music.de


Hitgeschichte* beim MDR / CARÓ „WIR SIND EINS“

aus dem Release Album “ ZURÜCK NACH VORN“

http://www.caro-music.de

CARÓ mit dem MDR – Dreharbeiten/ am Set zur Sendung „Damals war`s“

Ausstrahlung am 19.06.2016

20.15 Uhr im MDR

008
025

CARÓ – LIVE – Silvester am Brandenburger Tor Berlin 2015/2016

(Berliner Rundfunk Bühne und ZDF-Hauptbühne)

Willkommen 2016 – Silvester am Brandenburger Tor Berlin

hier alle Infos



Kontakt

logo
Artist-Management​ & Booking
campinosky c/o michy V.O.S.S.
Florastr. 79
D- 13187 Berlin

telefon +49 (0) 1732401322
mail musikmanagement@campinosky.de
web http://www.campinosky.de/
facebook https://www.facebook.com/campinosky
IMG_5619-350x165




Webdesign urID / Copyright © 2016 CampinoSky MusikManagement​ & Booking. All rights reserved.