Artist-Management​ & Booking
Head of campinosky
Music Producer and Arranger, Business Development,
Promoter, CEO, Founder and Owner by campinosky
Berlin 

mail musikmanagement@campinosky.de
web http://www.campinosky.de/
   
 

 

Productions with Thomas Berlin, Mike Shoe and campinosky

https://soundcloud.com/campinosky


video

 

References / Cooperation

RTL – Medien
Berliner Rundfunk 91,4
BB Radio
98,8 KISS FM
94,3 rs2
ARD/ ZDF / MDR and KIKA-TV
Wanja Janeva – www.wanja-janeva.com
Mitch Keller – www.mitchkeller.de
bendels – bendelsmusic.de
Thomas Berlin – www.thomasberlin.com
Katharina de Malotki – katharina-demalotki.com
Katja Kuhl – www.katjakuhl.de
Mike Shoe – www.mikeshoe.eu
Modo Bierkamp – modobierkamp@me.com
Fatoumata Camara – www.yooying.com/iamfatou_matou
Greta Bebenroth – www.gretabebenroth.eu
Michaela Danner – www.michaeladanner.de
Magic Affair www.magic-affair-music.com
Franca Morgano – www.franca-morgano.com
ELLA-International – Mallorca
Jan Richter – Gitarrist bei Matthias Reim, DJ Ötzi, Pietro Lombardi, gebucht für DSDS, Gastmusiker für div.Studiaufnahmen, Mega-Tour mit Dieter Bohlen

weitere Fotos ansehen
Artist-Management​ & Booking
Head of campinosky
Music Producer and Arranger, Business Development,
Promoter, CEO, Founder and Owner by campinosky
Berlin 

mail musikmanagement@campinosky.de
web http://www.campinosky.de/
   
 

 
Webdesign urID / Copyright © 2019 campinosky. All rights reserved.